WINNER – Color Ring (컬러링)

the song is very nice, i keep listen to it everyday 🙂 nice 🙂

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

The blue sky is beautiful
but why am I becoming so insignificant and shabby.
I keep holding onto the unanswered phone.
The melody flowing out of the phone is sweet
but why does it sound painful to my ears.
It sounds like my heart screaming after it lost you.
It sounds like the melody is mocking my longing for you.

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

