AKMU (Akdong Musician) – Time and Fallen Leaves (시간과 낙엽)

Another nice song from my favorite group, Akdong Musician… The feeling that given in this song is make me just walking to somewhere fulfilled with autumn leaves, enjoying the wind against my face, and thinking about the past memories……

DSC_6997

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

I’m walking barefoot through the memories
With the fallen leaves
I’m letting go of the people I haven’t been able to forget

I’m walking barefoot through the memories
To the red-stained sky
I’m raising up the people who I haven’t been able to be with

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

